Website Update

Directory & Office Hours

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709

Summer 2024 Office Hours

Office hours for each instructor have been posted below. For additional information, please review your course syllabus and/or visit your course's Canvas page. 

Name Office Phone (805) Email

Office Hours 

Andrew Schaffner

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu

M 11:10am-12 pm

R 1:10-2pm

 

Miranda Wyzlic

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu M-R 8am-4pm

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

Office HoURS 

Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

Academic Break

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu

M 1:10-2pm

1:10-2pm 

(1st 5 week session)

Beth Chance

Aprendiendo español

25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Nian Cheng Remote 756-2709 ncheng@calpoly.edu

M/R 10:10-11am, Zoom 

(2nd 5 week session)

Olga Dekhtyar

Я говорю по-русски.

25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu

Academic Break

 

 

Sinem Demirci

Türkçe konuşuyorum

25-213 756-0683 sdemirci@calpoly.edu

 

T/R 1:10-2pm

by Zoom

Extra by Appt

(1st 5 week session)

Jimmy Doi

日本語話せます

25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Samuel Frame 25-121 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Frank Giron

Se habla español

25-207 756-2759 frgiron@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

Academic Break

 

Billie-Jo Grant 25-212 756-5877 bgrant02@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Bret Holladay 25-122 756-2709 bahollad@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Felicia Korengel 25-215 756-2738 fkorenge@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Ulric Lund

Deutschsprachig

25-214 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Charlotte Mann

Aprendiendo español

Pending 756-2709 czmann@calpoly.edu  
Emily Marlow 25-212 756-5877 emarlow@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu Academic Break
James Oksanish 25-119 756-2709 joksanis@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Zoe Rehnberg 25-109 756-2783 zrehnber@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu

See Instructor

(2nd 5 week session)

Emily Robinson 25-103 756-2715 erobin17@calpoly.edu

 

Academic Break

Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Allan Rossman

25-201

756-1344 arossman@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Soma Roy

Languages spoken: English, हिन्दी, বাংলা

25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Trevor Ruiz

Se habla español

25-236 756-2776 truiz01@calpoly.edu Academic Break

Anelise Sabbag

Eu falo português!

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

Academic Break
Julia Schedler     jschedle@calpoly.edu  
Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Sonja Schuster 25-212 756-2709 sschuste@calpoly.edu:00am

W 4-4:50pm Zoom

R 12-12:50pm Zoom

(2nd 5 week session)

Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128 hsmith@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Allison Theobold 25-105 756-5529 atheobol@calpoly.edu Academic Break
John Walker 25-226 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu Academic Break
Immanuel Williams 25-113 756-2709 imwillia@calpoly.edu

M/W 9:10-10am

 Zoom link

(2nd 5 week session)

Deniz Yenigun     dyenigun@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Jay Devore jdevore@calpoly.edu
John Groves jgroves@calpoly.edu
Roxy Peck rpeck@calpoly.edu
Bob Smidt rsmidt@calpoly.edu

Related Content

DEI in the Bailey College

Learn More