Contact Us

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

Katie Doctor, Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
 

Faculty Directory and Winter 2018 Office Hours

Name Email  Phone Office Office HouRS
Prince Afriyie pafriyie@calpoly.edu

756-2715

25-103 M-R: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Kelly Bodwin kbodwin@calpoly.edu

756-2450

25-106

M/W: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

T/R: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Matt Carlton mcarlton@calpoly.edu

756-7076

25-101

M/F: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

T/W: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Beth Chance bchance@calpoly.edu

756-2961

25-235

M: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

T: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

W: 9:00 AM-10:00 AM

F: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Nianpin Cheng ncheng@calpoly.edu 756-1180 192-232

W: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

F: 8:30 AM-10:00 AM

Kevin Clancy clancy@calpoly.edu 756-2450 25-221

M: 6:10 PM-7:00 PM

T: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

W: 1:00 PM-3:00 PM

Olga Dekhtyar odekhtya@calpoly.edu 756-6354 25-225

M/R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

T: 2:10 PM-2:55 PM in

Yosemite Hall

F: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM in

38-123A

Jimmy Doi jdoi@calpoly.edu 756-2901  25-108 M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM
Samuel Frame sframe@calpoly.edu 756-5802 25-238

M/T: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

W/R: 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

F: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Hunter Glanz hglanz@calpoly.edu 756-2797 25-111

M/W 10:10 AM-11:00 AM and 12:10 PM-1:00 PM

Billie-Jo Grant bgrant02@calpoly.edu 756-6310 25-223 M/W: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Gary Hughes ghughes@calpoly.edu 756-5648 25-107G M/R: 9:10 AM-11:00 AM
Ulric Lund ulund@calpoly.edu 756-6122 25-236

T/W: 4:30 PM-5:30 PM

R: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

F: 2:30 PM-3:30 PM

Karen McGaughey kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu 756-6578 25-102

MWR: 1:10 PM-2:00 PM

T: 3:10 PM-4:00 PM

Mike Mogull mmogull@calpoly.edu n/a 25-201 M/W: 9:10 AM-10:00 AM
Jay Olenowski jolenows@calpoly.edu 756-2715 25-221 M-W: 4:10 PM-4:55 PM
Rebecca Ottesen rottesen@calpoly.edu 756-2001 25-107D

R: 6:00 PM-7:00 PM in

38-123A

Shannon Pileggi spileggi@calpoly.edu 756-2946 25-109

M/W: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM

T/R: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Steven Rein srein@calpoly.edu 756-2941 25-234

M: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

T: 8:00 AM-9:00 AM

W: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

R: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

F: By appt only from 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

Kevin Ross kjross@calpoly.edu 756-5739 25-237

M: 2:10 PM-3:00 PM

T: 12:10 PM-1:00 PM

W: 1:10 PM-2:00 PM

R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

Allan Rossman arossman@calpoly.edu 756-2861 25-107C

T/R: 1:00 PM-3:00 PM

F: 9:00 AM-10:00 AM

Soma Roy soroy@calpoly.edu 756-5260 25-104

M/W: 9:10 AM-10:00 AM in 38-131

W: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM in faculty office

Anelise Sabbag asabbag@calpoly.edu 756-5562 25-222

M/W: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

T/R: 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

Andrew Schaffner aschaffn@calpoly.edu 756-1545 25-226

n/a

Maddie Schroth-Glanz mschroth@calpoly.edu 756-6310 25-223 M-R: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Jeff Sklar jsklar@calpoly.edu 756-6353 25-110

M-R: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Robert Smidt rsmidt@calpoly.edu 756-2001 25-201 n/a
Heather Smith hsmith@calpoly.edu 756-6128 25-112

M/W: 2:30 PM-4:00 PM

F: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM in

38-123A

Dennis Sun dsun09@calpoly.edu 756-5877 25-105 T: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
John Walker jwalker@calpoly.edu 756-7128 25-113

M: 4:10 PM-5:00 PM

T: 5:10 PM-6:00 PM

W: 3:10 PM-5:00 PM

Related Content