Contact Us

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

Katie Doctor, Administrative Coordinator
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
 

Faculty Directory and Fall 2017 Office Hours

Name Email  Phone Office Office HouRS
Prince Afriyie pafriyie@calpoly.edu

756-2715

25-103 M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM
Kelly Bodwin kbodwin@calpoly.edu

756-2450

25-106 M-R: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Matt Carlton mcarlton@calpoly.edu

756-7076

25-101

M: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

T: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

W: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

F: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Beth Chance bchance@calpoly.edu

756-2961

25-235

By appointment only

Nianpin Cheng ncheng@calpoly.edu 756-1180 192-232

M: 12:00 PM-1:30 PM

F: 12:00 PM-2:30 PM

Kevin Clancy clancy@calpoly.edu 756-2450 25-221

T: 5:10 PM-7:00 PM

W: 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Olga Dekhtyar odekhtya@calpoly.edu 756-6354 25-225

T: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

F: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Office hours held in 38-123A

Jimmy Doi jdoi@calpoly.edu 756-2901  25-108 M-R: 10:10 AM - 11:00 AM
Samuel Frame sframe@calpoly.edu 756-5802 25-238

M: 2:30 PM-3:30 PM

T: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM

W: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

R: 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

Billie-Jo Grant bgrant02@calpoly.edu 756-5250 25-223

M: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

W: 12-00 PM-2:00 PM

Hunter Glanz hglanz@calpoly.edu 756-2797 25-111 M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM
Gary Hughes ghughes@calpoly.edu 756-5648 25-107G M/F: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Ulric Lund ulund@calpoly.edu 756-6122 25-236 By appointment only
Karen McGaughey kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu 756-6578 25-102 T/R: 1:10 PM-3:00 PM
Dennis O'Brien dmobrien@calpoly.edu 756-2001 25-201 M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 PM
Jay Olenowski jolenows@calpoly.edu 756-2715 25-221 M/W: 10:15 AM-11:45 AM
Rebecca Ottesen rottesen@calpoly.edu 756-2001 25-107D By appointment only
Shannon Pileggi spileggi@calpoly.edu 756-2946 25-109

M/W: 10:10 AM-11:10 AM

T/R: 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

Steven Rein srein@calpoly.edu 756-2941 25-234

M/W: 4:10 PM-5:00 PM

T: 8:40 AM-9:30 AM

R: 9:40 AM-10:30 AM

Kevin Ross kjross@calpoly.edu 756-5739 25-237

M: 8:10-9:10 AM & 2:10-3:00 PM

T: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

W: 2:10 PM-3:00 PM

R: 9:10 AM-10:00 AM

Allan Rossman arossman@calpoly.edu 756-2861 25-107C

M/W: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

T/R: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Soma Roy soroy@calpoly.edu 756-5260 25-104

T: 10:10-11:00 AM & 12:10-1:00 PM

R: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Anelise Sabbag asabbag@calpoly.edu 756-5562 25-222

M/W: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

T?R: 2:30 PM-3:30 PM

Andrew Schaffner aschaffn@calpoly.edu 756-1545 25-226

M/W/F: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

T/R: 2:10 PM-3:00 PM

Maddie Schroth-Glanz mschroth@calpoly.edu 756-6310 25-223 M-R: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM
Jeff Sklar jsklar@calpoly.edu 756-6353 25-110

M/T: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

W/R: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Robert Smidt rsmidt@calpoly.edu 756-2001 25-201 M/W: 7:30-8:00 AM & 6:10-7:00 PM
Heather Smith hsmith@calpoly.edu 756-6128 25-112

M/W: 12:30 PM-2:00 PM

T: 12:10 PM-1:30 PM

Dennis Sun dsun09@calpoly.edu 756-5877 25-105 T: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
John Walker jwalker@calpoly.edu 756-7128 25-113

M: 3:10 PM-4:00 PM

T: 4:10 PM-5:00 PM

W: 3:10 PM-5:00 PM

Related Content