Website Update

Statistics Directory & Office Hours

NOTICE - Summer 2020 Office Hours (OH)

Office hours for each instructor have been posted below. For additional information, please review your course syllabus and/or visit your course's Poly Learn (or Canvas) page. 
 
Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Name Office Phone (805) Email

Summer 2020

Office Hours 

Andrew Schaffner

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu

Click here to schedule an appt.

Katie Doctor

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 kdoctor@calpoly.edu n/a

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

Summer 2020

Office HoURS 

Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

W/F: 10-12 AM via Discord.

 

Please see the class syllabus for details.

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu

Not Teaching

Beth Chance 25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu

W/F: 11-12 PM

 

OH via Zoom. 

 

Also available by appt. Click here to schedule an appt.

Nianpin Cheng 192-232 756-1180 ncheng@calpoly.edu

Not teaching

Olga Dekhtyar 25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Jimmy Doi 25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu

Click here to schedule an appt for office hours.

 

Also available by appt. Click here to send an email.

Samuel Frame 25-121 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu

M-R: 2-3 PM

 

OH via Zoom. Email to request Zoom link. 

Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

M/W: 2-3:30 PM

 

Also available by appt. Click here to send an email.

Billie-Jo Grant 25-107G 756-2709 bgrant02@calpoly.edu

Not teaching

Bret Holladay 25-122 756-2709 bahollad@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Felicia Korengel 25-113 756-2709 fkorenge@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Ulric Lund 25-236 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

OH via Zoom. Also available by appt. Click here to schedule an appt.

Jay Olenowski 25-122 756-2709 jolenows@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Rebecca Ottesen 25-107D

756-2709

rottesen@calpoly.edu

Not teaching 
Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu

Summer Statistics Consultant

Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu Not teaching

Allan Rossman

116-221

756-2709 arossman@calpoly.edu Not teaching 

Soma Roy

25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu

Also available by appt. Click here to send an email.

Anelise Sabbag

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

Not teaching
Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu

OH via Zoom.

Sonja Schuster 25-107D 756-2709 sschuste@calpoly.edu Not teaching 
Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Bob Smidt 25-101 756-2709 rsmidt@calpoly.edu Not teaching 
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128 hsmith@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Dennis Sun 25-109 756-5877 dsun09@calpoly.edu

M/W/F: 9-9 PM on Discord.

 

Please see the class syllabus for details.

Roger Tenore 25-103 756-2709 rtenore@calpoly.edu Not teaching
John Walker 25-226 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu Not teaching
Yi-Hui Wang 25-207D 756-2709 ywang59@calpoly.edu Not teaching 
Immanuel Williams 25-107G 756-2709 imwillia@calpoly.edu

Not teaching

Noah Zwarg 25-103 756-2709 nazwarg@calpoly.edu Not teaching

Related Content