Website Update

Statistics Directory & Office Hours

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

Department Office

Name Office Phone (805) Email

SPRING 2019

Office Hours

Allan Rossman

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C

756-2861 arossman@calpoly.edu

M/W: 1:10-2:00pm

T/R: 2:10-3:00pm

F: 9:00-10:00am

Katie Doctor

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 kdoctor@calpoly.edu n/a

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

SPRING 2019

Office Hours

Prince Afriyie 25-103 756-2715 pafriyie@calpoly.edu

M-W: 3:10-4:00pm

R: 10:10-11:00am

Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

T/R: 10:10-11:00am

W: 3:10-5:00pm

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu

M: 5:10-6:30pm

W: 2:10-3:00pm

F: 1:10-2:30pm

Beth Chance 25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu

T: 1:10-2:00pm

W: 9:10-11:00am

R: 2:10-3:00pm

Nianpin Cheng 192-232 756-1180 ncheng@calpoly.edu M/W: 10:10-12:00pm
Kevin Clancy 25-122

756-5571

clancy@calpoly.edu M/W: 10:10-12:00pm
Olga Dekhtyar 25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu

M: 10:10-11:00am

T: 6:10-7:00pm*

F: 10:10-12:00pm*

*held in 38-123

Jimmy Doi 25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu M/W: 12:10-1:00pm
Samuel Frame 25-121 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu T/R: 9:10-11:00am
Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

M: 12:10-2:00pm

T: 1:10-3:00pm

Billie-Jo Grant 25-107G 756-2709 bgrant02@calpoly.edu M/W: 12:30-2:00pm
Gary Hughes 52-E1B 756-5648 gbhughes@calpoly.edu T/R: 8:10-10:00pm
Ulric Lund 25-236 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu M-R: 9:30-10:30am
Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

M/W: 2:10-3:30pm

R: 2:10-3:00pm

Jay Olenowski 25-122

756-5571

jolenows@calpoly.edu T/W: 12:45-2:45pm
Rebecca Ottesen 25-223

756-2709

rottesen@calpoly.edu

W: 4:10-5:00pm 

in 10-204

Shannon Pileggi n/a 756-2946 spileggi@calpoly.edu On leave
Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu

M: 10:10-11am

T: 8:40-9:30am

W/R: 10:40-11:30am

F: 12:10-1:00pm

Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu

M: 12:30-2:00pm

T: 10:10-11:00am

W: 12:10-1:00pm

R: 1:10-2:00pm

Soma Roy 25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu

M: 11:30-12;20pm

W/R: 9:30-10:00am

Anelise Sabbag

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

T-R: 12:10-1:00pm

F: 9:10-10:00am

Andrew Schaffner 25-226 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu M-R: 9:10-10:00am
Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu

M/W: 3:10-4:00pm

T/R: 11:10-12:00pm

Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu T/R: 9:15-10:45am
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128 hsmith@calpoly.edu M/W: 2:30-4:00pm
Dennis Sun 25-109 756-5877 dsun09@calpoly.edu

Not teaching

Spring 2019

John Walker 25-113 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu

M: 2:10-3:00pm

T: 3:10-4:00pm

W: 3:10-5:00pm

Immanuel Williams 25-107G 756-2709 imwillia@calpoly.edu M-R: 1:10-2:00pm
Noah Zwarg 25-105 756-2709 nazwarg@calpoly.edu

M/R: 2:10-3:00pm

T/W: 6:10-7:10pm

Related Content