Statistics Directory & Office Hours

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

 

Department Office

Name Office Phone (805) Email

FAll 2018

Office Hours

Allan Rossman

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C

756-2861 arossman@calpoly.edu

M-R: 1:00-2:30pm

Katie Doctor

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 kdoctor@calpoly.edu n/a

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

fall 2018

Office Hours

Prince Afriyie 25-103 756-2715 pafriyie@calpoly.edu M/W: 12:00-2:00pm
Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

M: 1:30-2:30pm, T: 9:00-10:00am, W: 1:30-2:30pm, R: 9:00-10:00am

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu M/W: 3:10-4:30pm, F: 1:10-2:00pm
Beth Chance 25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu M: 12:00-1:00pm, T: 11:00-12:00pm (in 38-121), W: 9:00-10:00am, R: 8:00-9:00 (on-line), F: 10:00-11:00am
Nianpin Cheng 192-232 756-1180 ncheng@calpoly.edu

M/W/F: 11:10-12:00pm

Kevin Clancy 25-122

756-5571

clancy@calpoly.edu

M: 2:00-2:45pm, T: 5:10-6:30pm, W: 1:15-2:45pm

Olga Dekhtyar 25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu

TBD

Jimmy Doi 25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu T/R: 9:10-11:00am
Samuel Frame 25-121 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu

M-F: 9:30-10:30am

Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

M/W: 11:10-12:00pm in 38-123, T/R: 10:10-11:00am

Billie-Jo Grant 25-105 756-2709 bgrant02@calpoly.edu M/W: 3:00-3:55pm
Gary Hughes 52-E1B 756-5648 gbhughes@calpoly.edu T/R: 6:10-8:00pm
Logan Lossing 25-107G 756-2709 llossing@calpoly.edu T/R: 3:10-4:50pm
Ulric Lund 25-236 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu

M-R: 4:30-5:30pm

F: by appt only

Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu M: 1:10-3:00pm, W/R: 1:10-2:00pm
Jay Olenowski 25-122

756-5571

jolenows@calpoly.edu M-W: 2:45-3:55pm
Rebecca Ottesen 25-223

756-2709

rottesen@calpoly.edu

By appt only
Shannon Pileggi n/a 756-2946 spileggi@calpoly.edu On leave
Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu TBD
Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu

M: 12:30-2:00pm, T: 1:30-3:00pm, W: 11:10-12:00pm, R: 12:10-1:00pm

Soma Roy 25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu M/T: 12:10-1:00pm, W: 10:10-11:00am
Anelise Sabbag

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

T: 12:00-1:00pm, W: 10:30-11:30am, R: 10:00-11:00am F: 10:30-11:30am
Andrew Schaffner 25-226 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu On leave
Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu M/W: 11:10-12:00pm, T: 3:10-4:00pm, R: 1:10-2:00pm
Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu M/R: 9:10-10:00am, T/W: 8:00-9:30am
Robert Smidt 25-107G

756-2709

rsmidt@calpoly.edu M/W: 7:30-8:00am and 12:10-12:40pm
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128 hsmith@calpoly.edu M/W: 1:30-3:00pm, R: 4:00-5:30pm
Dennis Sun 25-109 756-5877 dsun09@calpoly.edu M-R: 10:30-11:30am
John Walker 25-113 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu M: 2:10-3pm, T: 3:10-4:00pm, W: 3:10-5:00pm
Immanuel Williams 25-107G 756-2709 imwillia@calpoly.edu M-R: 1:00-2:00pm (25-107F)
Noah Zwarg 25-105 756-2709 nazwarg@calpoly.edu

M/R: 12:00-1:00pm, T/W: 1:00-2:00pm

Related Content