Website Update

Statistics Directory & Office Hours

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

Department Office

Name Office Phone (805) Email

Fall 2019

Office Hours

Andrew Schaffner

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu n/a

Katie Doctor

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 kdoctor@calpoly.edu n/a

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

Fall 2019

Office Hours

Prince Afriyie 25-103 756-2715 pafriyie@calpoly.edu

On leave 2019-20

Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

MWF: 12:15-1pm (by appt - Click here to make appt)

TR: 10-11am

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu

Fall - Sabbatical

Beth Chance 25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu

M: 7-8pm (online)

T: 1-2pm

W: 9:30-10:30am

R: 2-3pm

F: 10-11am

Nianpin Cheng 192-232 756-1180 ncheng@calpoly.edu

MW: 11:10-12pm

F: 9:10-10am and 12:10-1pm

Olga Dekhtyar 25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu

M: 11:10-12pm

T: 4-5pm (35-111B)

R: 10-11am

F: 10-11am(38-123) and 11-12pm (by appt)

Jimmy Doi 25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu MTWR: 2-3pm
Samuel Frame 25-121 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu

MTR: 2:30-3:30pm

WF: 10:30-11:30am

Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

MW: 7:10-8am and 11:10-12pm

Billie-Jo Grant 25-107G 756-2709 bgrant02@calpoly.edu MW: 12:30-2pm
Bret Holladay 25-122 756-2709 bahollad@calpoly.edu

MTW: 1:30-2:30pm

R: 12:30-2:30pm

Ulric Lund 25-236 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu MWF: 10-11:30am
Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

MWR: 2:10-3:30pm

James Oksanish 25-113 756-2709 joksanis@calpoly.edu MTWR: 1:30-2:45pm
Jay Olenowski 25-122

756-5571

jolenows@calpoly.edu

MT: 3-3:55pm

W: 1-3:10 (online)

Rebecca Ottesen 25-223

756-2709

rottesen@calpoly.edu

Not teaching

Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu

T: 9:30-11:20pm

R: 11:30-1:20pm

F: 1:10-2pm

Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu

MR: 10:10-11am

TW: 2:10-3pm

R: 1:10-2pm

Allan Rossman

116-221

756-2709 arossman@calpoly.edu

Not teaching

Soma Roy

25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu

MW: 12:30-2pm

R: 3:10-4pm

Anelise Sabbag

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

M: 11:10-12pm

W: 11:10-12:30pm

R: 9-10am

Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu

MTWR: 11:10-12pm

Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu

MT: 11:10-12pm

W: 11:10-12:30pm

R: 12:10-1:30pm

Bob Smidt 25-101 756-2709 rsmidt@calpoly.edu MW: 7:25-7:55am and 12:10-12:50pm
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128 hsmith@calpoly.edu

MWF:(by appt only)

TR: 2:15-3:45

(hours may vary on some Tuesdays)

Dennis Sun 25-109 756-5877 dsun09@calpoly.edu

T: 5:40-7:30pm

W: 1:10-2pm

R: 8-9pm (online)

Sun: 8-9pm (online)

Roger Tenore 25-103 756-2709 rtenore@calpoly.edu MTWR: 1:45-3pm
John Walker 25-226 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu

MT: 4:10-5pm

R: 3:10-5pm

Alisha Waller 25-101 756-2709 alwaller@calpoly.edu

MW: 2:30-3:30pm

T: 1:30-3:30pm

Immanuel Williams 25-107G 756-2709 imwillia@calpoly.edu

MW: 12:30-2pm

    (38-121)

TR: 1-2pm

    (25-107G)

Noah Zwarg 25-105 756-2709 nazwarg@calpoly.edu

TW: 2:30-5pm

Related Content