Website Update

Statistics Directory & Office Hours

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

Department Office

Name Office Phone (805) Email

SPRING 2020

Office Hours

Andrew Schaffner

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu

TR: 1:30-3:00pm

Click here to make an appt for office hours.

 

Students: To discuss the statistics major or ask academic related questions, Click here to schedule an appt.

Katie Doctor

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 kdoctor@calpoly.edu n/a

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

spring 2020

Office Hours

Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

Click here to schedule an appt for office hours.

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu TBD
Beth Chance 25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu  
Nianpin Cheng 192-232 756-1180 ncheng@calpoly.edu  
Olga Dekhtyar 25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu  
Jimmy Doi 25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu  
Samuel Frame 25-121 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu  
Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

 
Billie-Jo Grant 25-107G 756-2709 bgrant02@calpoly.edu  
Bret Holladay 25-122 756-2709 bahollad@calpoly.edu  
Felicia Korengel 25-113 756-2709 fkorenge@calpoly.edu  
Ulric Lund 25-236 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu  
Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu  
James Oksanish 25-113 756-2709 joksanis@calpoly.edu  
Jay Olenowski 25-122

756-5571

jolenows@calpoly.edu  
Rebecca Ottesen 25-223

756-2709

rottesen@calpoly.edu

 
Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu  
Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu  

Allan Rossman

116-221

756-2709 arossman@calpoly.edu  

Soma Roy

25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu  
Anelise Sabbag

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

 
Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu  
Sonja Schuster 25-107D 756-2709 sschuste@calpoly.edu  
Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu  
Bob Smidt 25-101 756-2709 rsmidt@calpoly.edu  
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128 hsmith@calpoly.edu  
Dennis Sun 25-109 756-5877 dsun09@calpoly.edu  
Roger Tenore 25-103 756-2709 rtenore@calpoly.edu  
John Walker 25-226 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu  
Yi-Hui Wang 25-207D 756-2709 ywang59@calpoly.edu  
Immanuel Williams 25-107G 756-2709 imwillia@calpoly.edu  
Noah Zwarg 25-103 756-2709 nazwarg@calpoly.edu  

Related Content