Statistics Directory & Office Hours

Department Office

Statistics Department
California Polytechnic State University
Building 25, Room 107D
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0405
Telephone: (805) 756-2709
Fax: (805) 756-2700
Email: statisticsdepartment@calpoly.edu

 

Department Office

Name Office Phone (805) Email

Spring 2018

Office Hours

Allan Rossman

(Chair and Professor of Statistics)

25-107C

756-2861 arossman@calpoly.edu T/R: 1:10-3pm
F: 9:10-10am

Katie Doctor

(Administrative Coordinator)

25-107D

756-2709 kdoctor@calpoly.edu n/a

Faculty

Name

Office Phone (805) Email

Spring 2018

Office Hours

Prince Afriyie 25-103 756-2715 pafriyie@calpoly.edu M-R: 2:10-3pm
Kelly Bodwin 25-106 756-2450 kbodwin@calpoly.edu

M/W: 2:30-3:30pm

T/R: 10:10-11am

Matt Carlton 25-101 756-7076 mcarlton@calpoly.edu

M: 5:10-6pm

W: 2:10-3pm

R: 12:10-1pm

F: 1:10-2pm

Beth Chance 25-235

756-2961

bchance@calpoly.edu on leave
Nianpin Cheng n/a 756-1180  eyoungqu@calpoly.edu on leave
Kevin Clancy  25-221

756-2450

clancy@calpoly.edu

M: 6:10-7pm

T/W: 1:10-2pm

Olga Dekhtyar 25-225 756-6354 odekhtya@calpoly.edu

M/W: 9:10-10am

T/R: 11:10-12pm in 38-123A

F: 9:10-10am in 38-123A

Jimmy Doi 25-108 756-2901 jdoi@calpoly.edu M-R: 9:10-10am
Samuel Frame 25-238 756-5802 sframe@calpoly.edu

M/T: 10:30-11:30am

W/R: 9:30-10:30am

F: 10:10-11am

Hunter Glanz 25-111 756-2792

hglanz@calpoly.edu

T/R: 7:10-8am in 25-111

T/R: 8:10-9am

in 38-123A

Billie-Jo Grant 25-223 756-6310 bgrant02@calpoly.edu on leave
Gary Hughes 25-107G 756-5648 gbhughes@calpoly.edu M/W: 9:10-11am
Logan Lossing 25-109 6-2709 llossing@calpoly.edu M/W: 1:10-2pm & 4:10-5pm
Ulric Lund 25-236 756-6122 ulund@calpoly.edu

T/W: 4:30-5:30pm

R: 10:10-11am & 12:30-1:30pm

F: 11:10-12pm

Karen McGaughey 25-102 756-6578 kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu on leave
Mike Mogull 25-201 n/a mmogull@calpoly.edu M/W: 9:10-10am
Jay Olenowski 25-221

756-5571

 

jolenows@calpoly.edu M-W: 2:05-2:55pm
Rebecca Ottesen 25-223

756-2709

rottesen@calpoly.edu

R: 6-7pm

or by appt.

Shannon Pileggi 25-109 756-2946 spileggi@calpoly.edu on leave
Steve Rein 25-234 756-2941 srein@calpoly.edu

M/R: 10:10-11am

T: 8:30-9:30am

W: 10:30-11:30am

Kevin Ross 25-237 756-5739 kjross@calpoly.edu

M/R: 12:10-1pm

T: 11:30-12:30pm

W: 2:10-3pm

Soma Roy 25-104

756-5250

soroy@calpoly.edu

M/T: 12:10-1pm

W: 10:10-11am

Anelise Sabbag

25-222

756-5562

asabbag@calpoly.edu

M/F: 10:30-11:30am

T/R: 2:10-3pm

Andrew Schaffner 25-226 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu

T/R: 1:10-3pm

F: 10:30-11:30am

Maddie Schroth-Glanz 25-223

756-6310

mschroth@calpoly.edu

M/W: 10:10-11am

T/R: 3:10-4pm

Jeffrey Sklar

25-110

756-6353 jsklar@calpoly.edu

M-W: 11:30-12:30pm

R: 10:10-11am

Robert Smidt n/a

756-2001

rsmidt@calpoly.edu n/a
Heather Smith 25-112 756-6128  hsmith@calpoly.edu

M/W: 12:15-1:45pm

R: 1:10-2pm

Dennis Sun 25-105 756-5877 dsun09@calpoly.edu W: 3:10-5pm
John Walker 25-113 756-7128 jwalker@calpoly.edu

M: 3:10-4pm

T: 4:10-5pm

W: 3:10-5pm

Related Content