Faculty Office Hours

 Faculty Office Hours and Directory  

Name Telephone Office Office Hours

Allan Rossman, Chair

arossman@calpoly.edu

756-2861 25-107C

No Summer Hours

Prince Afriyie

​pafriyie@calpoly.edu

756-2715 25-103

MTWR: 9:10-10:00AM

Matt Carlton

mcarlton@calpoly.edu

756-7076 25-101

No Summer Hours

Beth Chance

bchance@calpoly.edu

756-2961 25-235

No Summer Hours

Kevin Clancy

clancy@calpoly.edu

756-2450 25-106

No Summer Hours

 

Olga Dekhtyar

odekhtya@calpoly.edu

756-6354 25-225

No Summer Hours

Jimmy Doi

jdoi@calpoly.edu

756-2901 25-108

No Summer Hours

Samuel Frame

sframe@calpoly.edu

756-5802 25-238

No Summer Hours

Hunter Glanz

hglanz@calpoly.edu

756-2792 25-111 No Summer Hours

Billie-Jo Grant

bgrant02@calpoly.edu

756-5250 25-104

No Summer Hours

Gary Hughes

gbhughes@calpoly.edu

756-5648

24-107G No Summer Hours

 

Logan Lossing

​llossing@calpoly.edu

756-1688 25-221

No Summer Hours

Ulric Lund

ulund@calpoly.edu

756-6122 25-236

No Summer Hours

Karen McGaughey

kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

756-6578 25-102

No Summer Hours

Jay Olenowski

​jolenows@calpoly.edu

756-2715 25-103

No Summer Hours

Rebecca Ottesen

rottesen@calpoly.edu

756-2001 25-222

No Summer Hours

Les Pennelly

lpennell@calpoly.edu

756-2450 25-106

No Summer Hours

Shannon Pileggi

spileggi@calpoly.edu

756-2946 25-109

No Summer Hours

Steve Rein

srein@calpoly.edu

756-2941 25-234

No Summer Hours

 Kevin Ross

kjross@calpoly.edu

756-5739 25-237

No Summer Hours

Soma Roy

soroy@calpoly.edu

756-5250 25-104 No Summer Hours

Anelise Sabbag

asabbag@calpoly.edu

756-5562 25-222

No Summer Hours

Andrew Schaffner

aschaffn@calpoly.edu

756-1545 25-226

No Summer Hours

Maddie Schroth-Glanz

mschroth@calpoly.edu

756-6310 25-223

No Summer Hours

Jeff Sklar

jsklar@calpoly.edu

756-6353 25-110

No Summer Hours

Heather Smith

hsmith@calpoly.edu

756-6128 25-112

MTW: 2:00-2:30PM in 38-123A

(and by appt)

Sun, Dennis

Dsun09@calpoly.edu

756-5877 25-105

No Summer Hours

John Walker

jwalker@calpoly.edu

756-7128 25-113

No Summer Hours

 

 

 

Related Content