Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2017

Name Telephone Office Office Hours

Allan Rossman, Chair

arossman@calpoly.edu

756-2861 25-107C

M/W: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

T/R: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

Prince Afriyie

​pafriyie@calpoly.edu

756-2715 25-103

M-R: 10:10 AM - 11:00 AM

Kelly Bodwin

kbodwin@calpoly.edu

756-2450 25-106 M-R: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Matt Carlton

mcarlton@calpoly.edu

756-7076 25-101

M: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

T: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

W: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

F: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Beth Chance

bchance@calpoly.edu

756-2961 25-235

By appointment only 

Nianpin Cheng

ncheng@calpoly.edu

756-1180 192-232

M: 12:10 PM-1:30 PM

F: 12:10 PM-2:30 PM

Kevin Clancy

clancy@calpoly.edu

756-2450 25-221

T: 5:10 PM-7:00 PM

W: 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Olga Dekhtyar

odekhtya@calpoly.edu

756-6354 25-225

T: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

F: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Office hrs held in 38-123A

Jimmy Doi

jdoi@calpoly.edu

756-2901 25-108

M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

Samuel Frame

sframe@calpoly.edu

756-5802 25-238

M: 2:30 PM-3:30 PM

T: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM

W: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

R: 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

F: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Hunter Glanz

hglanz@calpoly.edu

756-2792 25-111 M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

Billie-Jo Grant

bgrant02@calpoly.edu

756-5250 25-223

M: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

W: 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

Gary Hughes

gbhughes@calpoly.edy

756-5648 25-107G M/F: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

Ulric Lund

ulund@calpoly.edu

756-6122 25-236

By appointment only

Karen McGaughey

kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

756-6578 25-102

MWR: 1:10 PM-2:00 PM

T: 3:10 PM-4:00 PM

Dennis O'Brien

dobrien@calpoly.edu

756-2001 25-201 M-R: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

Jay Olenowski

​jolenows@calpoly.edu

756-2715 25-221

M/W: 10:15 AM-11:45 AM

Rebecca Ottesen

rottesen@calpoly.edu

756-2001 25-222

By appointment only

Shannon Pileggi

spileggi@calpoly.edu

756-2946 25-109

M/W: 10:10 AM-11:10 AM

T/R: 12:30 PM-1:30PM

Steve Rein

srein@calpoly.edu

756-2941 25-234

M/W: 4:10 PM-5:00 PM

T: 8:40 AM-9:30 AM

R: 9:40 AM-10:30 AM

Kevin Ross

kjross@calpoly.edu

756-5739 25-237

M: 8:10-9:00 AM & 2:10-3:00 PM

T: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM

W: 2:10 PM-3:00 PM

R: 9:10 AM-10:00 AM

Soma Roy

soroy@calpoly.edu

756-5250 25-104

T: 10:10-11:00 AM & 12:10-1:00 PM

R: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

Anelise Sabbag

asabbag@calpoly.edu

756-5562 25-222

M/W: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

T/R: 2:30 PM-3:30 PM

Andrew Schaffner

aschaffn@calpoly.edu

756-1545 25-226

M/W/F: 10:10 AM-11:00 AM

T/R: 2:10 PM-3:00 PM

Maddie Schroth-Glanz

mschroth@calpoly.edu

756-6310 25-223

M-R: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

Jeff Sklar

jsklar@calpoly.edu

756-6353 25-110

M/T: 11:10 AM-12:00 PM

W/R: 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

Robert Smidt

rsmidt@calpoly.edu

756-2001 25-201

M/W: 7:30-8:00 AM & 6:10-7:00 PM

Heather Smith

hsmith@calpoly.edu

756-6128 25-112

M/W: 12:30 PM-2:00 PM

T: 12:10 PM-1:30 PM

Dennis Sun

Dsun09@calpoly.edu

756-5877 25-105

T: 1:00 PM-2:30 PM

John Walker

jwalker@calpoly.edu

756-7128 25-113

M: 3:10-4:00 PM

T: 4:10-5:00 PM

W: 3:10-5:00 PM

 

 

 

Related Content