Faculty Office Hours

 Faculty Office Hours and Directory  

Name Telephone Office Office Hours

Allan Rossman, Chair

arossman@calpoly.edu

756-2861 25-107C

MTWR: 1:30-2:30PM

Prince Afriyie

​pafriyie@calpoly.edu

756-2715 25-103

MTWR: 10:10-11:00AM

Matt Carlton

mcarlton@calpoly.edu

756-7076 25-101

M: 11:10-12:00PM

​TW: 3:10-4:00PM

F: 1:10-2:00PM

Beth Chance

bchance@calpoly.edu

756-2961 25-235

M: 4:10-4:45PM

T: 11:10-12:00PM (38-123)

WF: 10:10-11:00AM, 

R: 10:10-11:00AM, 8:00-9:00PM (ONLINE)

Kevin Clancy

clancy@calpoly.edu

756-2450 25-106

MW: 5:10-7:00PM

 

Olga Dekhtyar

odekhtya@calpoly.edu

756-6354 25-225

M: 9:10-10:00AM (14-256)

T: 11:10-12:00PM (14-251)

W: 9:10-10:00AM (14-251)

F: 9:10-10:00AM (35-111B)

Jimmy Doi

jdoi@calpoly.edu

756-2901 25-108

MTWR: 9:10-10:00AM

Samuel Frame

sframe@calpoly.edu

756-5802 25-238

ON LEAVE SPRING QUARTER

Hunter Glanz

hglanz@calpoly.edu

756-2792 25-111 TR: 12:10-2:00PM

Billie-Jo Grant

bgrant02@calpoly.edu

756-5250 25-104

T: 1:10-2:00PM

R: 12:10-2:00PM

Gary Hughes

gbhughes@calpoly.edu

756-5648

24-107G WF: 3:10-5:00PM

 

Logan Lossing

​llossing@calpoly.edu

756-1688 25-221

MW 3:10-4:00PM

TR: 7:10-8:00PM

Ulric Lund

ulund@calpoly.edu

756-6122 25-236

T: 10:30-11:30AM

W: 10:30-11:30AM, 3:30-4:30PM

Karen McGaughey

kmcgaugh@calpoly.edu

756-6578 25-102

MW: 1:10-2:00PM

TR: 10:10-11:00AM

Jay Olenowski

​jolenows@calpoly.edu

756-2715 25-103

MTWR: 5:10-5:55PM

Rebecca Ottesen

rottesen@calpoly.edu

756-2001 25-222

R: 3:10-4:00PM

F: By Appointment

Les Pennelly

lpennell@calpoly.edu

756-2450 25-106

TR: 12:45-1:45PM

​W: 3:30-5:00PM

Shannon Pileggi

spileggi@calpoly.edu

756-2946 25-109

MW: 10:30-11:30AM

TR: 9:30-10:30AM

Steve Rein

srein@calpoly.edu

756-2941 25-234

M: 3:10-4:00PM

T: 9:10-10:00AM

W: 10:30-11:30AM

R: 9:30-10:30AM

 Kevin Ross

kjross@calpoly.edu

756-5739 25-237

M: 4:10-5:00PM

T: 11:10-12:00PM

W: 9:10-10:00AM

R: 12:10-1:00PM

Soma Roy

soroy@calpoly.edu

756-5250 25-104 ON LEAVE SPRING QUARTER

Anelise Sabbag

asabbag@calpoly.edu

756-5562 25-222

MWR: 12:30-1:30PM

T: 10:30-11:30AM

Andrew Schaffner

aschaffn@calpoly.edu

756-1545 25-226

MW: 8:30-9:30AM

T: 1:10-3:00PM

Maddie Schroth-Glanz

mschroth@calpoly.edu

756-6310 25-223

MW: 10:10-11:00AM

T: 11:10-12:00PM

R: 12:10-1:00PM

Jeff Sklar

jsklar@calpoly.edu

756-6353 25-110

MTR: 10:30-11:30AM

W: 10:10-11:00AM

Heather Smith

hsmith@calpoly.edu

756-6128 25-112

MW: 1:10-1:50PM

R: 1:10-3:00PM

Sun, Dennis

Dsun09@calpoly.edu

756-5877 25-105

T: 1:10-2:30PM

W: 4:10-5:00PM

R: 9:00-10:00PM (ONLINE)

John Walker

jwalker@calpoly.edu

756-7128 25-113

M: 4:10-5:00PM

T: 5:10-6:00PM

W: 3:10-5:00PM

 

 

 

Related Content